Home > News > I’m Back!

I’m Back!


After taking a break completely from anime last season (I didn’t even watch any of the season’s shows), I have returned once again to watching anime, spending the next few days thinking about it way too much, and then writing down the results for your reading pleasure.

You can see the results for yourself in my review of Bunny Drop (or Usagi Drop, as the site streaming it refuses to translate the title, for some reason), which is my early favorite of the new season. I’ll try to cover two series this season, in addition to 3HM’s three or four, which means antiotaku should be back to operating at full capacity. Thanks to everyone who continues to read us: it’s still a little strange to me that people from all over the world have and continue to read us.

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

